DMS en Español DMS en Inglés DMS en Alemán Contacto por E-Mail DMS on Twitter DMS on Facebook

Third Dim3nsion   - Where the Dragon Lies...

over Artwork
01. Intro
02. Ray of Light
03. Tree of Life
04. Insane
05. Darkest Paradise
06. I Am the Gun
07. The Color of the Sign
08. Revelations
09. The Edge of the Sword
10. Welcome Too
Self-Released (2014)
Heavy Metal
Album / CD

Otros discos: