DMS en Español DMS en Inglés DMS en Alemán Contacto por E-Mail DMS on Twitter DMS on Facebook

Rebellious Spirit  - Gamble Shot

over Artwork
01. Let`s Bring Back
02. Sweet Access Right
03. Cry For You
04. Change The World
05. Lights Out
06. Gone Wild
07. Don`t Leave Me
08. You`re Not The Only One
09. Forever Young
10. Rock it
11. Lights Out (video) – Digipack Bonus Video
12. Change The World (unplugged live) – Digipack Bonus Video
13. Sweet Access Right (unplugged live) – Digipack Bonus Video
SPV (2013)
Hard Rock
Album / CD

Otros discos: